The Most Versatile Blogger Award Nomination

image

Hi guys, cheers to the weekend!

Two days ago, I got nominated for the Most Versatile Blogger Award by the amazing blogger, Adichie Babz. I’m grateful to her for the nomination and to everyone; y’all my amiable readers that still manages to refresh this space consistently, for the comments, likes, suggestions etc., God bless y’all.

So here goes the rules of the nomination;

Thank the person that has nominated you and include a link to their blog.
Nominate at least 15 blogs of your choice.
Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.
Share seven different facts about yourself.

I’m hereby nominating. . . lol. I’m just wondering, is it possible to nominate someone that has been nominated before???? I guess they’d have to come up with another 7 different facts about themselves.

Therefore, I’m nominating;

Adaeze of chynanu’s blog

Adichie Babz of Adichie Babz

Omoobaa of omoobaa

Mushinat’Deen of with love from ola

Dee of thepurplesuitcasediary

Idunnu of theidunnu

Tawni of anikeanna

Charlene Chikezie of charlenekez

Susan Ajiboye of elleseue blog

Presh of preshinspires

Pendapearl of pendapearl

Dee of xtianchic blogs

Uju of Uju’s musings

Ramona Crisstea of Ramonacrisstea

Beautybeyondbones of beautybeyondbones

Wow! I nominated almost everyone!     

To the seven facts about me! Well I could come up with something. . .

1. I was a Science student throughout my secondary school days until SS3. Chemistry was my  favourite. I love Organic Chemistry and I did Further Mathematics until I left Secondary School.

2. I love Solitude so far there is book, music, film and food.

3. I love television series. The longest I’ve ever watched is Criminal Minds; still on it. . . Season 13 so far.

4. My love for dodo is unquantifiable.

5. I love to cook and bake.

6. I love languages; especially African Languages. I want to learn as much as possible.

7. I’ve had quite a few struggles and challenges in life, but I’m a work in progress and I’m always grateful for the phase God pulled me through and the ones He’s still working on!!!!

Thanks for reading this space!!!!!!

Go visit http://adichiebabz.wordpress.comand see the ministry of good tidings that she’s up to!

© 2016 Ebukun Gbemisola Ogunyemi

2 thoughts on “The Most Versatile Blogger Award Nomination

Leave a Reply

